Klasser

Samban, förskoleklass
Pedagoger: Annika Dahlberg, Vicki Lennstrand och Yvonne Sturk
annika.dahlberg@pysslingen.se
vicki.lennstrand@pysslingen.se
yvonne.sturk@pysslingen.se

Valsen, förskoleklass
Pedagoger: Kicki Rågberger, Vicki Lennstrand och Yvonne Sturk

kristina.ragberger@pysslingen.se
vicki.lennstrand@pysslingen.se
yvonne.sturk@pysslingen.se

Foxtrotten, 1a
Mentor: Elin Petersén Hammarsten
elin.petersenhammarsten@pysslingen.se

Hambon, 1b
Mentor: Marie Sjödahl
marie.sjodahl@pysslingen.se

Schottisen, skolår 2
Mentor: Irmeli Niskanen
irmeli.niskanen@pysslingen.se

HipHopen, skolår 3
Mentor: Gustaf Nordin
gustaf.nordin@pysslingen.se

Jitterbuggen, skolår 4

Mentor: Magdalena Håkansson
magdalena.hakansson@pysslingen.se

Jenkan, skolår 5
Mentor: Birgitta Eriksson
birgitta.eriksson@pysslingen.se

Polkan, skolår 4-5
Mentor: Malin Wikström
malin.wikstrom@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 6A

Mentor: Charlott Högberg
charlott.hogberg@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 6B

Mentor: Lars Pettersson
lars.pettersson@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 7A

Mentor: Lotta Andersson Wallin
lotta.andersson@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 7B

Mentor: Helen Matsman

helen.matsman@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 8 A

Mentor: Erika Dreifaldt
erika.dreifaldt@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 8B

Mentor: Linda Pettersson
linda.pettersson2@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 9A

Mentor: Catrin Mörtstrand
catrin.mortstrand@pysslingen.se

Skolår, 9 B

Mentor: Johan Hermansson
johan.hermansson@pysslingen.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2014-11-12